currentstill.blogg.se

3d custom girl mods loli
3d custom girl mods loli





(OK, just one.) I couldn’t get past the “gangsta” Minecraft dude banging a bikini-clad chick in the back room of a Minecraft whorehouse. I could only bring myself to watch a few of the videos. Apparently, in the app version of the game, there is a way to “craft” such cringe-worthy things as pixelated characters getting it on with each other. Fuckity fuck fuck.Ī ton of hits come up, mostly YouTube videos. The popular parenting blog Scary Mommy tackled the topic on 24 October 2016, also presenting information largely unrelated to the functions of Minecraft:Īfter I dropped my kids off at school, I took a deep breath and googled “minecraft sex mods.” And fuck. (Tips of that sort are standard advice given to parents about Internet safety and have nothing to do with Minecraft specifically.) The mother in question stated she “did a little research,” but that research didn’t pertain to the existence of Minecraft sex mods. The post rattled off purported “stranger danger” statistics unrelated to Minecraft or “sex mods” and advised parents to take the standard steps of “locking down” and/or monitoring their children’s Internet time. (Minecraft pun intended.) And the creepers found my baby. Because, sadly where the kids are, the creepers will follow. We keep the apps they used restricted to the 10 and under age range, and Minecraft falls into this category.Īnd still this happened. We pay attention to how much time they spend online and limit it as well, even detoxing completely from time to time. I thought I was doing my due diligence in the technology department. All I could do was apologize for not protecting her better. There were many tears, half of them from me. She actually wanted me to take away her phone, the portal to this hurt. She felt like it had actually happened to her in real life.

3d custom girl mods loli

The virtual world is so real to our kids. She shared a lot about how she was feeling as a result of this experience that made me want to weep and weep. She opened up, and told me about the things that appear in apps.

3d custom girl mods loli 3d custom girl mods loli

Unfortunately, it was my kid who filled me in … I suddenly found myself looking into the tearful eyes of one of my babies who was telling me that, not only was this kid playing Minecraft when she saw this, but she was also propositioned in this “creative mode” room by another player … This child was crushed. Take a minute to Google “Minecraft + sex mod.” I’ll wait … not only did my brain explode, but my heart did as well. On 21 October 2016 a parenting blog published an editorial penned by a guilt-ridden mother about her purported discovery of “sex mods” for the massively popular Minecraft sandbox video game:







3d custom girl mods loli